Hillview Care Awards Part 2

So that concludes the 2019 Hillview Care Awards. Hope everyone had a great night and it was great to see so many of the team having fun. The full list of winners for this year's awards are:

Most Entertaining Staff Member (Shift 2) - Kath Tucker Nurse of the Year (Shift 2) - Amy Morris Most Calmest Employee (Shift 2) - Conor Smith Best Hot Chocolate Maker (Shift 2) - Craig Green MDT Member of the Year (Shift 2) - Darryl Holdcroft Pioneer for Change Award (Shift 2) - Dr Lisa Thomas-Gray Behind The Scenes Award (Shift 2) - Daniel Bielinski Greatest Talker (Shift 2) - Angelina Agnew Extra Mile Award (Shift 2) - Joe Taylor Support Worker of the Year (Shift 2) - Anthony Baldwin Young Person's Choice Award - Chanel Baker Special Recognition Award - Dr Clare Wright

A massive congratulations to all the winners, but also a huge thank you to all of our staff for their hard work and continued dedication. See you at the 2020 Awards!